fashion events

PB Lifestyle Ltd Launches Flagship Playboy Club in Mumbai

“The Rabbit” is finally here! The world’s most exclusive party destination, the ‘Playboy Club’ has just opened its doors to an elite invite-only crowd in Mumbai! Eight thousand square feet of prime real estate right in the heart of Worli, designed for up to 800 people in an avant-garde style with technology to match clubs across the world with the best sound and light experience in the, country.


For Parag Sanghvi and Sachiin Joshi of PB Lifestyle Ltd and Naitik Goyal (partner Mumbai) this has been an extremely exciting launch of the Flagship Playboy Club in the party capital, keeping in mind the Law of the Land. The club and experience have been designed to suit Indian sensibilities. No expense has been spared to ensure that this clubbing experience will be at par with Las Vegas or Ibiza’s most exclusive clubs.


Friday, November 4 witnessed a star-studded invitee-only list of attendees at the launch of this swanky and impressive new venue. The guest-list had a wide and exciting mix of Bollywood celebrities, socialites, eminent businesspersons, models, sports figures, media honchos. The excitement and anticipation of the guests was palpable as they walked through the doors of this enormous venue.


Seen taking in the impressive surroundings and thoroughly enjoying their evening were Abhishek Kapoor & Pragya Kapoor, Randeep Hooda, Diana Penty, Kim Sharma, Suniel Shetty, Priyanka Puri & Jimmy Shergill, Dino Morea, Sunil Lulla & Krishika Lulla, Ranjeet Kagade & Sonal Kagade, S.Sreesanth, Sunny Leone & Daniel Weber, AD Singh, Arjun Khanna, Baba Siddique, Gabriela Demetriades, Madhu Sapre, Malini Aggarwal,


Monaz Jethwani, Mozez Singh, Nayantara Thacker, Penny Patel, Neelam Soorma, Ram Gopal Verma, Shibani Dandekar, Ekta Rajani, Harpreet Baweja, Suved Lohia, Juspreet Walia, Santino Morea, Kailash Surendranath, Kanchi Kaul, Shabbir Ahluwalia, Ken Ghosh, Mohammad Morani, Namrata Purohit, Ritika Dattani & Sameer Dattani, Satyadeep Mishra, Sharad Kelkar & Keerti Kelkar, Sonali Sehgal, Surveen Chawla, Tanisha Mukherji, Vikas Bahl and many more.